ArgentinaAustraliaAustria
BelgiumBrazilBulgaria
CanadaChileChina
CroatiaCyprusCzech Republic
DenmarkEgyptEstonia
FinlandFranceGermany
GreeceHungaryIreland
IsraelItalyJapan
JordanLatviaLebanon
lespressesdureel.com/editeur.php?id=188&menu=LithuaniaLuxembourg
MonacoNetherlandsNorway
PolandPortugalRomania
SerbiaSlovakiaSlovenia
SpainSwedenSwitzerland
SyriaTurkeyUnited Kingdom
United States
[ FRANÇAIS ]  
 
United Kingdom - Booksellers
ordered by company
Distributor and Diffuser(s)
Page: 1 | 2
 
B.H Blackwell LTD 
 
Phone
OxfordFax
United KingdomProfessional Emaillanguages.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Basil Blackwell House 
 
Phone
OxfordFax
United KingdomProfessional Emaillanguages.ox@blackwell.co.uk
Cicada 
 
Phone
EssexFax
United KingdomProfessional Emailandy@cicada-education.demon.co.uk
Computer bookshops LTD 
 
Phone
BirminghamFax
United KingdomProfessional Emailheidih@compbook.co.uk
European Schoolbook Limited 
 
Phone
CheltenhamFax
United KingdomProfessional Emailfap@esb.co.uk
Farnell electronic Components 
 
Phone
LeedsFax
United KingdomProfessional EmailFraisseP@Farnell.com
French Bookshop 
 
Phone
LondresFax
United KingdomProfessional Emailinfo@frenchbookshop.com
Grant and Cutler 
 
Phone
LondresFax
United KingdomProfessional Emailcj@grantandcutler.com
Hammicks legal bookshop 
 
Phone
LondresFax
United KingdomProfessional Emailfleetstbuyer@hammicks.co.uk
Heffers 
 
Phone
CambridgeFax
United KingdomProfessional Emaillanguages@heffers.co.uk